Congratulations to Mrs. Daugherty-Saunders–District 7 Principal of the Year

The Indiana Association of School Principals has chosen Rebecca Daugherty-Saunders as the 2020 District 7 Principal of the Year.  District 7 which encompasses all of Marion County is one of 12 districts in Indiana.   Becky will be recognized at the IASP Fall Professional Conference on November 22nd.   She will compete against 11 other principals to become the IASP Principal of The Year for the State of Indiana.   Good luck Ms. Daugherty-Saunders.