BDU Battle Of The Books Team

The Ben Davis University High School Team for Battle of the Books finished 2nd overall this year and 1st out of all public and private schools on the written portion of the competition!  Pictured here is the 2nd place winning team which is one of two teams that competed on April 25th.
Congratulations to the following scholars:
Allison Haymond
Carla Sotelo
Deja Brown
Destinee Stearns
Genesis Mendez Reynoso
Nancy Agboalu
Also a HUGE congratulations and thank you to co-sponsors Crista Carlino and Connie Bleicher for working hard to get the team ready!